Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdul Maqsood Jahani

Abdul Maqsood Jahani

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Maqsood Jahani
"I had an accident a few months ago and this was the first time I encountered such an accident, despite all the members of this department, especially Ms. Anna, who really cooperated with me in all areas, I thank them and I still thank Ms. Janny for their cooperation. Honestly, the management and staff at this State Farm dealership are really great."
Profile photo of Ahmad Zia

Ahmad Zia

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Zia
"I would like to thank Jennifer Oliva for being a professional, friendly and helpful. You are the best agent with State Farm, I had ever dealt with anything to do with car insurance and I like the way she helping and handling my auto insurance needs and I absolutely recommend her as an insurance agent. I really appreciate her service a lot."
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lopez
"Thank you to Ms. Jennifer Oliva, for assisting me today to get a quote!!! She was the nicest rep ever and very professional as well! Straight to business, she set me up with all the coverages necessary according to my needs, and I truly feel like she took good care of me. I love how she explained absolutely everything. It makes me feel like State Farm is not only there to sell me a service but also to help me understand the products. Thank you so much for the amazing experience, Ms. Oliva!"
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lopez
"I would like to leave a review for Ms. Anna, since she answered all the questions about my policy with outstanding customer service and attention to detail. People like her make customers stay loyal to a company for decades, and I'm glad State Farm is hiring such good people."
Profile photo of Donna R

Donna R

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna R
"Thank you ANNA GARCIA! Your help today allowed me to rest peacefully tonight. Thank you so much. May god shine on you."
Profile photo of Farid gul Suror

Farid gul Suror

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farid gul Suror
"Anna Garcia is an excellent hard worker, she helped me with a previous claim and took her time to assist me. Very good customer service."
Profile photo of David Nguyen

David Nguyen

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Nguyen
"Anna and Jennifer were amazing in handling my auto and home insurance needs. They also were able to assist with offering me competitive rates."
Profile photo of Tony Southall

Tony Southall

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Southall
"Thank you Anna Garcia, your willingness to go far and beyond to facilitate my needs spoke volumes to me and my family. You are the epitome of outstanding customer service and support. And I am forever grateful to have you as my agent"
Profile photo of Marilyn Trail

Marilyn Trail

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Trail
"I love my Agent! But that’s just me love you always."
Profile photo of Sabargul hamkar

Sabargul hamkar

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sabargul hamkar
"Truman is the worst person I have ever dealt with. I know around 10 people have signed contracts with him, and we all decided to cancel the policy with State Farm in July 2023. I promised his customer service agent that I would cancel 10 friends' policies this month, and I would do it already. I talked to all of my friends who have signed with the worst man, Truman."
Profile photo of Cheryl VanTubergen

Cheryl VanTubergen

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl VanTubergen
"I had such a great experience with this team, they explained the entire process and the coverages that fit my needs, pure perfection. Great job guys"
Profile photo of Josh Fields

Josh Fields

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fields
"Truman and team are great educators on insurance and have always provided great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arkan

Arkan

May 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Arkan
"As soon as you sign the contract and begin paying they will stop answering your calls and have terrible communication with you. I am a loyal state farm customer, but I will take my business from this guy to a different state farm provider"
Profile photo of Dee T

Dee T

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dee T
"Google please can you put a zero or minus stars rating because that’s what I would give this agent office , we are a loyal State Farm customers for so long , our account was with State Farm at one point was a very good agent for over 20 years then suddenly they got us moved to this agent , omg it has been a miserable years , very bad customer experience they don’t deserve to hold the State Farm name or to represent them it’s a nightmare for us very bad customers service , I’ll be moving to another agent soon , since we have the right to do so please keep your self the headache and the distraction and disrespect you would experience ask me for it"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nielsen

Jennifer Nielsen

April 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nielsen
"Update: after the first initial setup there was serveral issues with my bill and trying to get ahold of anyone was a nightmare. Not aurw what happened but i switched to Charlie Pierce State Farm amd they are great! Brianna from StateFarm was amazing! She had my quote ready in a matter of minutes and not only saved me HALF of the money I was paying for insurance already but also was able to add coverage to my insurance and still save me that money!"
Profile photo of Gaby Garcia

Gaby Garcia

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Garcia
"It is rare to get great customer service these days but Brianna Vaquera with State Farm went above and beyond. I was with another company when she was trying to help me to get a lower rate and even though it took some time she never forgot about me. She replies in a timely manner and did great with finding the plan for me. I truly appreciate her hard work, definitely five star customer service from Brianna."
Profile photo of Shannon Evans -Pruitt

Shannon Evans -Pruitt

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Evans -Pruitt
"Very satisfied! Bri was Great!"
Profile photo of Chris Marache

Chris Marache

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Marache
"Great service would refer everybody to Truman great job guys"
Profile photo of Hussam Alhasson

Hussam Alhasson

February 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hussam Alhasson
"I was disappointed by my one of the staff Brianna she is rude, with disrespectful attitude and incompetent."
Profile photo of Prince Broky

Prince Broky

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Broky
"Brianna is the best agent with State Farm, I love the way she helping for choosing quotes and she found me very good policy. I recommend her 100% to everyone and going to rate her 5 STAR 10/10 Thanks Brianna"
Profile photo of Ali Roomi

Ali Roomi

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Roomi
"Very good services and excellent staff"
Profile photo of Necie E

Necie E

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Necie E
"I received the absolute worst customer service after cancelling my policy. They will give excellent customer service until you cancel your policy. Then you will receive no reply. They will make the most easy going person turn into someone very upset and irate."
Profile photo of wilbert moore

wilbert moore

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wilbert moore
""Outstanding Customer Care" which exceeds customer service is always rendered by Jerry Mensiage. He is professional, courteous, efficient, friendly, patient and possess a most pleasant demeanor. Jerry is very thorough in relaying information and simplifying it making it easy to grasp. He certainly understands the mission and execute it well. "Many Thanks to Jerry for the "Outstanding Customer Care.""
Profile photo of Paula Fontenot

Paula Fontenot

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Paula Fontenot
"Brianna was the worst person I've dealt with in my life about something that should be simple. Her lackadaisical incompetence shines bright through arrogance ignorance and immature finger pointing. You would think that someone who work with people on the regular would know how do it. But hey this agency doesn't think and doesn't want you to think either. I wouldn't send a dead turtle to this agency. It deserves better."
Profile photo of Jj Olvera

Jj Olvera

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jj Olvera
"Jerry is an amazing agent. I had been on my family policy for a while and decided it was time to switch over since i got a brand new vehicle. Me switching over to my own plan was no issue nor problems. He really makes sure you know every discount u can recieve and what exactly it is that you will be receiving and the price it will be. He is really helpful and would highly recommend him to anybody looking for state farm coverage!"