Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Truman Trail

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Truman Trail

4.8 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wilbert moore

wilbert moore

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
""Outstanding Customer Care" which exceeds customer service is always rendered by Jerry Mensiage. He is professional, courteous, efficient, friendly, patient and possess a most pleasant demeanor. Jerry is very thorough in relaying information and simplifying it making it easy to grasp. He certainly understands the mission and execute it well. "Many Thanks to Jerry for the "Outstanding Customer Care.""
Profile photo of Paula Fontenot

Paula Fontenot

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Brianna was the worst person I've dealt with in my life about something that should be simple. Her lackadaisical incompetence shines bright through arrogance ignorance and immature finger pointing. You would think that someone who work with people on the regular would know how do it. But hey this agency doesn't think and doesn't want you to think either. I wouldn't send a dead turtle to this agency. It deserves better."
Profile photo of Jj Olvera

Jj Olvera

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry is an amazing agent. I had been on my family policy for a while and decided it was time to switch over since i got a brand new vehicle. Me switching over to my own plan was no issue nor problems. He really makes sure you know every discount u can recieve and what exactly it is that you will be receiving and the price it will be. He is really helpful and would highly recommend him to anybody looking for state farm coverage!"
Profile photo of Nicole Dabrowski

Nicole Dabrowski

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diandra did an excellent job and efficiently so I could get on with my work day while getting a great rate"
Profile photo of Gretchen Conley

Gretchen Conley

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diandra did an incredible job and beat the competitors hands-down. Her friendly professionalism was outstanding and she went above and beyond what was expected. Thank you Diandra!"
Profile photo of Alisa Semiens

Alisa Semiens

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful."
Profile photo of tyler bush

tyler bush

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was great and got me a better deal than geico!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Rauda

Eduardo Rauda

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ive had with an Insurance company. Jerry was very helpful and explained things well. Overall a good guy glad he was able to get me an affordable policy. Jerry the GOAT!"
Profile photo of Andrea Harrington

Andrea Harrington

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Syed M. Rizvi

Syed M. Rizvi

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was very thorough in explaining the insurance policy and provided the best rates across the industry. Try Brianna and Jerry to save money and get top service. Thank you"
Profile photo of seye michael

seye michael

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry is a very good man I love his service and I really appreciate him alot"
Profile photo of LayLa Rogers

LayLa Rogers

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t know where to start. Truman Trail and his awesome team meets all level of expectations. Great customer service experience and they most def provides Quality over quantity. State Farm great products yet Truman and his team better than amazing customer standards. Great work guys and gals!!!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Abrom

Antonio Abrom

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying over $300 for car insurance and Brianna Vaquera was really diligent in contacting me and getting me more coverage for less. She helped me drop my rate by over $100 and she was really professional and friendly. Loved her personality, hard work and effort in making this happen even though I was dragging my feet. When she couldn’t reach me by phone she sent a letter with a hand written note included to personally let me know what she could do for me! Thank you Brianna and if you’re shopping around for care insurance be sure to choose State Farm and ask for Brianna!"
Profile photo of Olabisi Gaston

Olabisi Gaston

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"An awesome experience today. I had for a long time been sourcing for an insurance coverage that wouldn't cut my throat, not only was the quote remarkable, l was well attended to and got a clearer picture of what l was offered. I am indeed thrilled with what l got today and the agent, Mr Truman' surely knows what he is doing."
Profile photo of janay stanton

janay stanton

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very knowledgeable about insurance. Even referred her to my family. Don’t hesitate to use Brianna Vaquera. She won’t disappoint."
Profile photo of RaYach Rawach

RaYach Rawach

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for a few years. I have experienced lack of care and lack of follow through. I have been with State Farm since the 90s and have always had wonderful agents. I was scheduled to receive a loan check over two weeks ago that was supposed to have been mailed. I never received it in the mail I would call in and be told that Truman would get back with me. Most of the time they don't answer based on caller identification so I would block my number to get an answer. I went in this morning to follow up on the loan check and was told that he would cancel mailed check and print me one. I proceeded to ask that my agent be charged and I waited for some time and of course he tells me that it will take some time to cancel the mailed check and that he put in agent change request and that I can pick up the check there. He knows that I drove an hour to correct the situation. Today's experience only emphasizes the pettiness and lack of care. I was assigned this agent by a former agent because they wouldn't be dealing with insurance any longer. This has been the worst agent ever. There is no way to make a dissatisfaction claim with State Farm so this is my only platform. Please, be careful in your selection. I pray that he and his staff will be repentant of their negligent actions."
Profile photo of Naji El Aawar

Naji El Aawar

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional job"
Profile photo of Ivonne Agrait

Ivonne Agrait

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna was great! Super responsive, very professional. We are very happy with her service"
Profile photo of Audrey Love

Audrey Love

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna got me an amazing rate for my insurance! It was such a smooth and easy process. She meets my needs and more. I’d recommend them for sure!"
Profile photo of Yanirys Prieto

Yanirys Prieto

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna VAQUERA IS THE BEST AT WHAT SHE DOES SHE SAVED ME SO MUCH MONEY AN GAVE ME MORE COVERAGE SHE ALSO EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME I AM HAPPY I CAME TO HER SHE IS THE BEST ASK FOR BRI WHEN CALLIN"
Profile photo of Samoel Summ

Samoel Summ

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the Best one go to her she will save you money 👍"
Profile photo of marcus oxsheer

marcus oxsheer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Brianna for working super hard on getting me the best policy out there I bundled our cars and campers and truly saved alot. Brianna is the best !! thank you 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of juan rivas

juan rivas

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry was very professional and alert to my needs. Got me a great deal and made sure all my needs were covered. Was comfortable and never felt I was being pushed into anything. Great guy and look forward to more business in the near future."
Profile photo of Latif Ghaya

Latif Ghaya

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Jerry for your help.. Glad you called me..I saved 25% on my Car and rental insurance in less than 10 min.."
Profile photo of Ali AlHilou

Ali AlHilou

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna was the best she saved me so much an was so nice ask for her if you go ☺️"