Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Truman Trail

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Truman Trail

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Dabrowski

Nicole Dabrowski

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diandra did an excellent job and efficiently so I could get on with my work day while getting a great rate"
Profile photo of Gretchen Conley

Gretchen Conley

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diandra did an incredible job and beat the competitors hands-down. Her friendly professionalism was outstanding and she went above and beyond what was expected. Thank you Diandra!"
Profile photo of Alisa Semiens

Alisa Semiens

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful."
Profile photo of tyler bush

tyler bush

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was great and got me a better deal than geico!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Rauda

Eduardo Rauda

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ive had with an Insurance company. Jerry was very helpful and explained things well. Overall a good guy glad he was able to get me an affordable policy. Jerry the GOAT!"
Profile photo of Andrea Harrington

Andrea Harrington

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Syed M. Rizvi

Syed M. Rizvi

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna was very thorough in explaining the insurance policy and provided the best rates across the industry. Try Brianna and Jerry to save money and get top service. Thank you"
Profile photo of seye michael

seye michael

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry is a very good man I love his service and I really appreciate him alot"
Profile photo of LayLa Rogers

LayLa Rogers

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olabisi Gaston

Olabisi Gaston

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of janay stanton

janay stanton

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very knowledgeable about insurance. Even referred her to my family. Don’t hesitate to use Brianna Vaquera. She won’t disappoint."
Profile photo of RaYach Rawach

RaYach Rawach

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Naji El Aawar

Naji El Aawar

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional job"
Profile photo of Ivonne Agrait

Ivonne Agrait

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna was great! Super responsive, very professional. We are very happy with her service"
Profile photo of Audrey Love

Audrey Love

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna got me an amazing rate for my insurance! It was such a smooth and easy process. She meets my needs and more. I’d recommend them for sure!"
Profile photo of Yanirys Prieto

Yanirys Prieto

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna VAQUERA IS THE BEST AT WHAT SHE DOES SHE SAVED ME SO MUCH MONEY AN GAVE ME MORE COVERAGE SHE ALSO EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME I AM HAPPY I CAME TO HER SHE IS THE BEST ASK FOR BRI WHEN CALLIN"
Profile photo of Samoel Summ

Samoel Summ

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the Best one go to her she will save you money 👍"
Profile photo of marcus oxsheer

marcus oxsheer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Brianna for working super hard on getting me the best policy out there I bundled our cars and campers and truly saved alot. Brianna is the best !! thank you 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of juan rivas

juan rivas

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry was very professional and alert to my needs. Got me a great deal and made sure all my needs were covered. Was comfortable and never felt I was being pushed into anything. Great guy and look forward to more business in the near future."
Profile photo of Latif Ghaya

Latif Ghaya

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Jerry for your help.. Glad you called me..I saved 25% on my Car and rental insurance in less than 10 min.."
Profile photo of Ali AlHilou

Ali AlHilou

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna was the best she saved me so much an was so nice ask for her if you go ☺️"
Profile photo of Lisa Olivares

Lisa Olivares

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna helped me save money on my Auto Insurance. She was professional and very easy to talk to. She was very patient and answered all my questions!"